Unsere Kontaktdaten findest Du hier:
Vorstand
Vorstandsvorsitzende

Lena Reich
lena.reich@vnj.de

Schatzmeister

Eric Kamer
eric.kamer@vnj.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Ann-Christin Weber
ann-christin.weber@vnj.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Lennart Behmer
lennart.behmer@vnj.de

Beisitzerin

Jacqueline Knauber
jacqueline.knauber@vnj.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Susa
patrick.susa@vnj.de

Landesgeschäftsstelle
Landesgeschäftsführer

Stefan Kamer
stefan.kamer@vnj.de

Praktikantin

Jenny Schmidt
jenny.schmidt@vnj.de

Praktikant

Christoph Prior
christoph.prior@vnj.de

Kassenprüfer
Kassenprüferin

Claudia Weber
claudia.weber@vnj.de

Kassenprüfer

Jan-Sebastian Weber
jan-sebastian.weber@vnj.de

Landesschiedsgericht
Vorsitzender Landesschiedsgericht

Mark Striewski
mark.striewski@vnj.de

Beisitzer Landesschiedsgericht

Dr. Philipp Struck
philipp.struck@vnj.de

Beisitzer Landesschiedsgericht

Holger Bahl
holger.bahl@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand
Kuratoriumsvorstand

Dr. Philipp Struck
philipp.struck@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand

Daniel Seack
daniel.seack@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand

Tim Mittelstaedt
tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand

Holger Bahl
holger.bahl@vnj.de